كازابريستيج تقدم خدمة تصميم إلى العملاء الذين يبحثون عن فريق مبدع من المصممين المعتمدين دوليا الذين يمكن أن يستجيبوا لاحتياجاتهم. تصميماتنا ذو ال360 درجة مع خدمة البناء, تكفل على استمرارية العمل لجميع مراحل التصميم والمفروشات الى درجة عالية من الدقة والتنفيذ.

بعد تشكيل الفريق في عام 2009, نمت الشركة واكتسبت قوة من بعد قوة. وذلك بعمل تصاميم ديناميكية لقائمة طويلة من المنظمات والافراد المتعددي الجنسيات. وبأستخدام تصاميم وافكار مبتكرة للمساحات السكنية فضلا عن مساحات المكاتب التجارية ومحلات البيع, ومفاهيم المواد الغذائية والمشروبات بالاضافة الى فنادق الضيافة والمشاريع الصحية والحمامات

فلسفة رعاية كازبريستيج تمتد الى مابعد المجال الاستشاري, كشركة تصميم نحن نوفر تجربة غامرة بالتصاميم بشكل كامل ومفصل للعملاء المميزين لدينا. وبالتالي فنحن مؤتمنين بالعمل على بعض من اكثر المشاريع العقارية ابتكارا والسكنية الراقية في المنطقة والمؤسسات المتطورة. حيث التعامل مع مشاريع من مستوى الرمل من خلال التخطيط المعماري والبناء والتصميم الداخلي و تصميم الحدائق حتى الانتهاء الكامل من المشروع.

شركة تصميم

كازابريستيج تؤمن بأن مساحات العمل المنظمة والنظيفة هي احدى العوامل الحيوية في جميع انواع المكاتب والاعمال, فنحن نؤكد على تطبيق توقيع كازابريستيج الفاخر مع اسلوبها المنفرد لخلق مساحة حيوية وحية تعطي بيئة مهنية مثالية الذي يوازن بين وظيفة المكتب والعمل عندما تتقابل مع رؤية العميل من ناحية التطور والكفاءة.

تصميم محلات البيع

العملاء في الوقت الحاضر يطالبون بسبب وجيه للمشي في محلات البيع ، وتحديد هذا الفضاء ليس فقط عن طريق الرؤية، ولكن أيضا من خلال الأصوات وحتى حاسة الشم تساعد على ربط أنفسهم مع علامة تجارية معينة. كازابريستيج يستهدف من الناحية التكتيكية ويأخذ فائدة من جو المحل من خلال تطوير افكار جديدة وطرق مبتكرة لعرض المنتجات لتلبية رضا العميل وتكمل هذه الاستراتيجية الحسية عن وجود تطابق كامل مع الجمهور المستهدف.

تصميم دور الضيافة

لأكثر من 10 اعوام, ساعدت كازابريستيج لتطوير بعض مشاريع الضيافة الفخمة و المحلية في بعض من أفضل المواقع في المنطقة. سواء تصميم فندق، شقق فندقية، شقة خدمية أو منتجع فأن فريقنا المحترف المتكون من خبراء في مجال الضيافة والترفيه يقدمون جميع هذه التصاميم الفريدة من نوعها، لاكتساب رضا العملاء التام مقارنة بالمعيار العالمي ذو التصاميم العالية الجودة التي تحسن من تجربة الزوار لهذه الاماكن.

تصميم حمام و منتجع صحي

فريق التصميم في كازابريستيج لديه خبرة جيدة في إنشاء منتجع صحي وحمام معدني داخلي الذي يعكس الطراز المعماري لموقعها مع كل من المزاج والجو المناسب للتصميم المختصر للعملاء ، وهذا على خبرة واسعة من المرافق الترفيهية على وجه الخصوص تطبيق المتطلبات اللازمة لإنشاء المنتجع الذي يبرز بأعطاء تجربة لا تنسى في حين تبقى عملية ودائمة.

انماط كازابريستيج للتصميم

  • الحديث
  • المعاصر
  • الكلاسيك
  • نمط كازابريستيج العربي
  • الفرنسي الكلاسيكي

التصاميم وخدمات البناء

  • شراء المواد
  • التخطيط
  • تصميم الحدائق
  • التصميم الداخلي
  • التنفيذ
  • التصميم الداخلي
  • التصميم الهندسي
  • ادارة المشاريع

التصميم الداخلي

تصميم الحدائق

عند تعيين كازابريستيج,ستنشأ عجائب نباتية متنوعة مع تصميم بسيط بمساعدة فريق العمل لدينا ذوي الخبرة من المهندسين المختصين في تصميم الحدائق ، وذلك باستخدام التوزيع الصحيح للمساحات الخضراء والاماكن الصعبة حيث سيملك العميل بوابته الخاصة إلى الجنة كما تعمل كازابريستيج برشاقة على دمج الحديقة مع الهندسة المعمارية المحيطة بخلق بيئة مثالية في الهواء الطلق الذي سيكون ممتع على حد سواء عندما ينظر اليها من الداخل.

تصميم الحدائق

  • تجهيز الحمامات
  • تصنيع الاثاث
  • ديكورات الجبس
  • اعمال النجارة
  • تركيب الرخام
  • تركيب المعادن والزجاج
  • تصميم الاحجار والموزايك
  • تغطية الجدران

Complete Luxury Design Solution Provider

توفير حلول كاملة للتصاميم الفاخرة

  • English العربية

    Complete Luxury Design Solution Provider

    توفير حلول كاملة للتصاميم الفاخرة

+971 50 153 8158

CASA Prestige offers a design led service to clients looking for a creative team of internationally accredited designers who can respond to their individual requirements. Our 360 degree turnkey design and build service ensures continuity from all stages of design, bespoke furnishings to high quality execution.

Having been formed in 2009, the company has grown from strength to strength, creating dynamic designs for an impressive list of multinational organizations and individuals, using innovative design ideas for residential spaces as well as commercial office spaces, retail outlets, food & beverage concepts, hotels & spa wellness projects.

Casaprestige’s philosophy of care extends beyond the architectural normality. As a design company, we provide a fully immersive and bespoke design experience for our discerning clients and therefore, we are entrusted with some of the region’s most innovative high-end estates, residences and corporate developments. Handling the projects from sand level through architectural planning, construction, interior design and landscape design till completion.

corporate design

CASAPRESTIGE believes that organized and clean workspaces are one of the vital factors in any and all sorts of office spaces and businesses, whilst still applying the CASAPRESTIGE signature luxury and uniqueness style to create a vibrant and lively space that gives the perfect professional environment which balances the office function and purpose whilst meeting the clients vision of sophistication and efficiency.

RETAIL DESIGN

Customers nowadays require a good reason for walking into a retail space. They identify with this space not only through vision, but also sounds and even the sense of smell in order to associate themselves with a particular brand. CASAPRESTIGE tactically targets and takes benefit of the entire store atmosphere by developing new thinking and new ways to display the products to satisfy and compliment strategies to perfectly match with that of the target audience.

HOSPITALITY DESIGN

For over 10 years, CASAPRESTIGE has helped develop some of the region’s most luxurious hospitality projects and communities in some of the region’s best locations. Whether its designing hotels, hotel apartments, serviced apartments or resorts, our passionate team of experts within the hospitality and leisure field has been committed to delivering unique design experiences, driven to create a total customer satisfaction by applying world standard quality design that enhances the experience of the visitor.

SPA & WELLNESS DESIGN

The design team in CASAPRESTIGE is well experienced in creating holistic spa and wellness interiors that reflect the architectural style of its location with both the mood and atmosphere appropriate to the client’s design brief. This extensive hands-on experience of leisure facilities particularly apply the requirements needed to create spas that stand out and gives an unforgettable experience whilst remaining practical and durable.

casaprestige design styles

  • modern
  • contemporary classic
  • casaprestige style
  • arabesque
  • french classic

design and build services

  • architectural design
  • construction
  • fitout
  • interior design
  • landscape design
  • layout planing
  • material procurement
  • Project Management

landscape design

When appointed, CASAPRESTIGE will create a wonderland of botanical variety with simplistic design. Our passionate design team of specialized landscape engineers balance the right distribution of greenery and hard-scape, enabling the client to have their own gateway to heaven as CASAPRESTIGE gracefully integrates the garden with the surrounding architecture creating an outdoor environment that will be equally enjoyable when viewed from the inside.

fitout services

  • bathroom supply
  • furniture manufacturing
  • gypsum decor
  • joinery work
  • marble installation
  • metal and glass application
  • stone and mosaic design
  • wall covering